100 Happy Days: Day 2 and 3

The past few days have been lovely, even with my incessant counting down of hours in the day.  I’ve spent the last few days working on my research project and spending time with Chris.

The first photo is of me in my new Limp Bizkit hoodie that Chris bought me for my birthday, #day2. I first saw it on Fred Durst’s Instagram and have wanted it ever since.  I have a pile of LB merch and will absolutely be “modelling” some of it when I go and see Limp Bizkit for a second time later this year at Sonisphere.

Image

The next three photos were taken yesterday, #day3. Chris and I went for dinner at the Red Lion – it was the first time I’ve ever been there. I’m pretty adamant that it’s the best meal I’ve eaten this year. The pork belly was bigger than my head and I followed it up with apple and blackberry crumble.  We then went bowling ( and I hate bowling, because I suck at it.) But where there’s bowling, there’s an arcade. I bloody love arcades. Always have, always will kind of love arcades.

 What I love most though is beating Chris’ ass at air hockey.

I BEAT CHRIS AT AIR HOCKEY!

and thus concludes day two and three of #100happydays.

Leave a Reply

