Be something you love and understand.

I’ve recently learnt that life doesn’t happen in drips and drabs. Life will hit you with a multitude of things all at once and even the smallest things will seem humungous. I travelled to Glasgow this weekend. A song that is most precious to my heart followed me all the way up there. I really wish I had personally thanked the busker, rather than just giving him a £2 coin. He’ll never know how much he moved me this weekend. This is me hoping that things will get better, that they’re already okay. I’m so ready for this tough time to end.

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

