Interior design: cushions for comfort

Maybe it’s the fact I never really grew out of my love for teddy bears, but the older I get, the more fond I become of cushions. Once I’ve settled down for the evening, I can be found with a cushion on my lap or giving one a hug. When I’m intensely intrigued in the telly or a book, I’ve magically burrowed myself into a cushion fort.

I’ve often thought of making my own, but being someone who never tries anything new (or tries it once and gives up because I’m crap), it’s never been more than an idea. Anyway, I’m focusing on the thought that one day (hopefully soon) I’ll be in my own place and can have all the cushions I’d ever want. I’ve therapeutically been flicking through for various covers and here are some of my favorite ones.

.

Leave a Reply

